Exhibitors

 

In addition to the conference presentations, a large number of companies also present the possibilities they offer in the defence and security market. It is an exhibition with a focus on finding strategic partners with whom collaboration is necessary to procure orders and, in particular, partial orders.

The focus of the day is on conversations with officials responsible for government orders and international companies with a compensation obligation. There is also plenty of opportunity for companies to do business together. The government also participates with a stand at the exhibition. It is the only comprehensive event for industry, politics, government agencies and knowledge institutes in the Benelux with a focus on defence and security. All of those in the business or looking to join the business will be there.

Large companies participate because they are an inextricable part of this sector. Other companies realise that it is relatively easy to personally approach otherwise difficult-to-approach decision makers, thanks in part to the active assistance provided by the NIDV. Your organisation cannot afford to miss out. You can take advantage of unique opportunities to make new contacts, present your company, services and products to a large audience, as well as meet with your existing business partners.

Participating companies and organisations:
Company nameCountryWebsite
ADSE Consulting & Engineering B.V.Netherlandswww.adse.nl
AEC SkylineNetherlandswww.aec-skyline.com
AeronamicNetherlandswww.aeronamic.com
Airbus Defence and Space NetherlandsNetherlandswww.airbusds.nl
AlewijnseNetherlandswww.alewijnse.nl
Allplast BVNetherlandswww.allplast.nl
Amphenol Military & AerospaceNetherlandswww.amphenolmao.com
Anglo Belgian CorporationBelgiumwww.abc-engines.com
Avon ProtectionUKwww.avon-protection.com
BAE SystemsSwedenhttps://www.baesystems.com
Be-RexNetherlands
Bolidt Synthetic Products & SystemsNetherlandswww.bolidt.nl
Bosch Rexroth B.V.Netherlandswww.boschrexroth.com
Bravo 20Netherlands
BSDIBelgiumwww.bsdi.be
CablescanNetherlandswww.cablescan.nl
Capgemini Nederland B.V.Netherlandswww.capgemini.com
CGI Nederland B.V.Netherlandswww.cginederland.nl
COBBS Industries BVNetherlandswww.cobbsindustries.com
ContourNetherlandswww.contourgroup.eu
Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding B.V.Netherlandswww.damennaval.com
De Haas Maassluis B.V.Netherlandswww.dehaasmaassluis.nl
DEBA Bedrijfswagens B.V.Netherlandswww.deba-trucks.com
Delft DynamicsNetherlandswww.delftdynamics.nl
Demcon Advanced MechatronicsNetherlandswww.demcon.nl
DNV GL NetherlandsNetherlandswww.dnvgl.com
Dynamic Ear Company BVNetherlandswww.dynamic-ear.com
E.A.L. ApeldoornNetherlandswww.eal.nl
EbercaNetherlandswww.eberca.nl
EBLO Seating b.v.Netherlandswww.stoelen.nl
ECA GroupFrancewww.ecagroup.com
Elacin International B.V.Netherlandswww.elacin.com
ELBIT Systems LTDIsraelwww.elbitsystems.com
Elfa ElementenfabriekNetherlandswww.elfa.nl
Embedded Acoustics BVNetherlandswww.embeddedacoustics.com
Etteplan Netherlands bvNetherlandswww.etteplan.com
Eurotempest B.V.Netherlandswww.eurotempest.net
Export Control Group International BVNetherlandswww.ecginternational.eu
Fox-ITNetherlandswww.fox-it.com
Gemco Mobile Safety BVNetherlandswww.gemcosafety.com
General Atomics GA-ASIUSAwww.ga.com
General Dynamics Mission SystemsUnited Kingdomwww.generaldynamics.uk.com
GeometiusNetherlandshttps://www.geometius.nl/
GKN AerospaceNetherlandswww.gknaerospace.com
Goliath Hollinda BVNetherlandswww.goliath-hollinda.nl
GTDS Europe B.V.Netherlandswww.gtdsinc.com
Heinen & HopmanNetherlandswww.heinenhopman.com
Hexonia GmbHGermanywww.hexonia.de
Hull VaneNetherlandswww.hullvane.com
Intronics B.V.Netherlandswww.intronics.nl
Israel Aerospace Industries – IAIIsraelwww.iai.co.il
IVECO Defence Vehicles BeneluxNetherlandswww.iveco.com
John Cockerill DefenseBelgiumwww.johncockerill.com
Kirintec LtdUnited Kingdomwww.kirintec.com
KMWE GroupNetherlandswww.kmwe.com
KongsbergNorwaywww.kongsberg.com
KPNNetherlandswww.kpn.com
Krauss Maffei WegmannDeutschlandwww.kmweg.de
L3HarrisUSAwww.L3Harris.com
LeonardoGermanywww.leonardocompany.com
Lockheed MartinUSAwww.lockheedmartin.com
MarkLogic Netherlands B.V.Netherlandswww.marklogic.com
Meilink B.V.Netherlandswww.meilink.eu
Mindhash B.V.Netherlands
Ministerie van DefensieNetherlandswww.defensie.nl
Ministerie van Economische Zaken en KlimaatNetherlandswww.rijksoverheid.nl/cmp
Modular MarineNetherlandswww.modular-marine.nl
Mulder Hardenberg B.V.Netherlandswww.mulder-hardenberg.com
Munters Netherlands B.V.Netherlandswww.munters.com
NammoNorwaywww.nammo.com
Naval GroupFrancewww.naval-group.com
Navantia S.A. S.M.E.Spainwww.navantia.es
Nefab PackagingNetherlandswww.nefab.com
NLR – Netherlands Aerospace CentreNetherlandswww.nlr.org
Panasonic Toughbook BeneluxNetherlandswww.toughbook.nl
Pandora IntelligenceNetherlandswww.https://www.pandoraintelligence.com/
Photonis Netherlands BVNetherlandswww.photonis.com
Plath GmBHGermanywww.plathgroup.com
PolitieNetherlandswww.politie.nl
REASeuroNetherlandswww.reaseuro.com
REEQ BVNetherlands
RH Marine NetherlandsNetherlandswww.rhmarine.com
Rheinmetall DefenceGermanywww.rheinmetall-defence.com
RNS-NederlandNetherlands
Robin Radar SystemsNetherlandswww.robinradar.com
Rohde & Schwarz Benelux BVNetherlandswww.rohde-schwarz.com
Saab Technologies B.V.Netherlandswww.saabgroup.com
SABCABelgiumwww.sabca.com
Sectra Communications BVNetherlandswww.sectra.nl/beveiliging
Seko LogisticsNetherlandswww.sekologistics.com
Sens2SeaNetherlandswww.sens2sea.com
SenseGlove B.V.Netherlandswww.zeusch.com'>www.zeusch.com
Siemens Nederland NVNetherlandswww.siemens.nl
SIM-CI Holding B.V.Netherlandswww.sim-ci.com
Simac Electronics BVNetherlandswww.simacelectronics.nl
Skoon EnergyNetherlandshttps://skoon.world/
Smart Shooter LtdIsraelwww.smart-shooter.com
Smart-ShipNetherlandshttps://www.smart-ship.eu/
SMI GroupNetherlandswww.smigroep.nl
Solico Engineering BVNetherlandswww.solico.nl
SurCom InternationalNetherlandswww.surcom.nl
Systerra Computer GmbHGermanywww.systerra.de
T²-Doc B.V.Netherlandswww.t2-doc.nl
Tapster B.V.Netherlandshttps://www.tapster.nl/
Technolution B.V.Netherlandswww.technolution.com
TermaNetherlandswww.terma.com
Thales NederlandNetherlandswww.thales-nederland.nl
ThinklogicalUSAwww.thinklogical.com
Thyssen Krupp Marine SystemsGermanywww.thyssenkrupp-marinesystems.com
TNO Defence Safety & SecurityNetherlandswww.tno.nl
TriOpSys BVNetherlandswww.triopsys.nl
TSS International BVNetherlandswww.tssh.com
Van Halteren DefenceNetherlandswww.vanhalteren.com
VDL Defence TechnologiesNetherlandswww.vdldefencetechnologies.nl
VerebusNetherlandswww.verebus.nl
Visser LeeuwardenNetherlandswww.visser-leeuwarden.nl
WASUBNetherlandswasub.nl
X-Systems B.V.Netherlandshttps://x-systems.com/
Zeusch AviationNetherlandswww.zeusch.com
If you want to exhibit with an early bird price at the NIDV-Symposium 2019

please contact Seema Sahadew Lall under,
exhibition@nidv.eu or call
+31(0)70 3644807. Our brochure gives you more information about the exhibition, all possibilities and prices.